Loading...

SPARKS Nevada APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

High Rock 5300 apartment REviews

See what other people are saying about our High Rock 5300 apartments! At High Rock 5300 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/10/2021

Living at High Rock 5300 is great! To start, the office staff is wonderful. Alyssa, Max, and Val are professional and always handle questions and general requests with care and concern. In addition, the maintenance team is quick to resolve routine requests. I highly recommend living here!

J
11/09/2021

My experience living at High Rock has been very nice. The ladies in the office are very sweet and accommodating. There are a handful of residents that disagree, but my experience is nothing but good! Max goes out of her way to always say hi and ask how everything is going. Matienence has always been right out. Carlos and Daniel have been very accommodating with my schedule when I needed a repair. I just want to add that Iris, the new porter is doing a great job! Thanks to all of you!

D
06/24/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing place to live!!!
I just wanted to say if you are looking for a beautiful, family, dog friendly apt home 🏡 this is the place!! The office staff is absolutely amazing!! Valerie in the office is so helpful, so on it!! The maintenance crew Daniel and Carlos could not be more efficient and so clean and right on top of stuff. They come out as soon as you need them. The Apts are so clean quiet maintained and just a great place to live. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to live or a better management to be with.

M
11/07/2020

We have been very impressed with personal service of the management team, Danny, Christian and Valeria. We are new to the apartment life and they have made it a very enjoyable and low stress experience.

E
08/29/2020


G
08/07/2020

Great place to live feel very safe here management is easy to talk to

E
06/05/2020

Awesome Management and Staff to talk to. Always answer questions quickly.

A
06/05/2020

i have been struggling with finding a good apartment, it’s my first time by myself and this complex made me feel at home. the tour i got from arianna was very thorough and informative. the maintenance cares about the buildings. the staff was very sweet as well! arianna is a fun girl too! ❤️

K
06/05/2020

Ari is amazing!! Very well at detailing the accommodations and perks you get by living on this property! She’s very professional, 10/10 customer service!!!

K
06/05/2020

Arianna is so personable , and really takes care of you !! She's such a pleasure to work with , she can't be beat !!!


Call Us
(775) 626-4200
Address
5300 LOS ALTOS PARKWAY
SPARKS, NEVADA 89436
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am-5pm