Loading...

SPARKS Nevada APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

High Rock 5300 apartment REviews

See what other people are saying about our High Rock 5300 apartments! At High Rock 5300 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/05/2020

I want to take the time to say these apartments are beautiful and arianna was a joy! Very professional.

J
06/03/2020

I called to inquire about availability and Danny answered, he was awesome! He answered all of my questions and we were happy to move in after taking a tour of the grounds and the apartment. The office staff is so friendly, always willing to help and they are all very responsive. I really liked that the office staff knew the property, apartment layouts and they all know the rules, regulations so no matter who you talk to they are knowledgeable and able to answer questions. My husband and I have never been so happy in an apartment. We love living at High Rock 5300. We have a down stairs unit and we CANNOT hear our neighbors. The apartments are built to keep the noise out! The apartment was built in a time when developers & construction cared about products, safety and having a building last a very long time. The property is always quiet and we love the hiking trails, the mature landscaping, play ground that my 2 year old grandson loves, pool with waterfall, hot tub, BBQ area (4 BBQ's) + 2 Fire pits and the tenants are so friendly. Whenever I am outside walking and pass a tenant we always say hi to each other it is so comforting living with nice people and excellent management/staff :) Danny (High Rock Manager) is working hard to make communication easy, paying rent online, property clean and I cannot wait for Covid to be over because Danny has plans to do community events which I personally really enjoy because community events allows us to get together, meet each other all while having fun. I have no doubts Danny is going to make this community a fun, enjoyable place to live. It is so nice walking the property and the grounds are always clean. It is so nice when I need something fixed I call and maintenance comes out right away (I have lived in other apartments and it could take weeks to get maintenance to come out if it was not an emergency). I really like having night patrol :) Could not ask for a better apartment and apartment management/staff :)

L
04/10/2020

Danny in the office is very professional and accommodating to my family throughout this current uncertainty of events. He is awesome and thank you!

I
11/03/2019

(Translated by Google) The Departments are very nice, very good attention and prompt response in case of requiring maintenance in the department. In terms of prices, if it is high and many restrictions in the contract. (Original) Los Departamentos están muy bonitos, muy buena atención y pronta respuesta en caso de requerir mantenimiento en el departamento. En cuestión de precios, si es elevado y muchas restricciones en el contrato.

T
10/18/2019

I moved into High Rock 5300 Apartments on March 7, 2019 and recently renewed my lease for an additional 12 months. The current Property Manager, Sarah Hampton, was the Assistant Property Manager at the time I first visited the property and viewed the Model Apartment. Her sincerity during the initial interview and assistance in choosing one of the available apartments a few days later were key to my decision to move to High Rock 5300! Since then, I have found all of the management and staff, (Beth, Angie, Robert, Kelsi, Daniel, Carlos) to be very caring, professional, courteous and genuinely interested in me as a tenant, along with my puppies! That is another Fantastic feature of High Rock 5300; they are very Pet Friendly! Being able to have and walk my Shih Tzu puppies and meet other pet owners has been terrific! Additionally, all of the tenants that I have met have been really friendly and nice people! It genuinely feels like our own community here, with neighbors, staff and management that all care about one another! It is a Great Location for me to live at the present time in my life!

M
03/27/2019

I really enjoy living here. It’s a quite neighborhood with beautiful spaces. The pool and hot tub are clean, and maintenance is generally quick to respond when there’s an issue.

H
03/27/2019

This apartment complex is beautiful! The rooms are spacious and the newly remodeled unit we live in has beautiful cabinetry and marble tops! The neighborhood is quiet and removed from traffic and noise. The staff is very helpful and always very kind. The property manager, Beth, is a sweetheart and goes above and beyond to help you with whatever you need. I would recommend this to anyone!

C
02/17/2019

Very nice apartments. Everything I want in an apartment is here. Super spacious. It has a washer and dryer inside each unit. The fitness center is super big and has bunch of equipments. And It has a heated swimming pool which is open all year round. It has a Sauna too. Very luxurious like. The management is really nice and friendly. Worth the money.

A
05/23/2018

Gorgeous Apartments

M
03/03/2018



Call Us
(775) 626-4200
Address
5300 LOS ALTOS PARKWAY
SPARKS, NEVADA 89436
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am-5pm